Thought #101

And at times whilst wandering in my mind I stub my foot across a bump, which suddenly ruptures forth and turns into a mountain.

In cases like these it is best to drop all and hug onto the mountain, so as to have an excellent view.

Not being alone doesn’t mean I cannot go solo – just like randonneuring – at times I bounce forwards for a bit, and then regroup – maybe not on the same kilometre, but at a common point in time. And in those moments of solitude I can reflect and grow with regards to what I am doing and where I have been.

Was denkst du ?

